Schools

Departments

Searching

Our Staff

Administration

Sherry Stout

Principal
sstout@bisd.us

Deborah Anzaldua

Assistant Principal
djanzaldua@bisd.us

Anabel Martinez

Assistant Principal
amartinez@bisd.us 

Blanca Gutierrez

Dean of Instruction
bgutierrez@bisd.us

Lynda Cisneros

Counselor
llcisneros@bisd.us

Lucia Avendaño

Counselor
lavendano@bisd.us

Diana Cavazos

Counselor

dicavazos@bisd.us